ChevsLife

Lifestyle & Parenting Blog

Blogging Tips…

Oh my word! I should really watch early morning cartoons with my son more often!

While in bed I heard the word “Blog” and my ears started twitching! The cartoon my son was watching was all about these strange school characters involved in an online blog fued!

I sat up, put on my specs and started taking notes!!!

1) Don’t bad mouth your friends online
2) Don’t blog about the mundane everyday things like curtain colors, what you had for lunch, etc. People don’t want to read about each little detail in your life
3) Don’t copy your friends ideas
4) Don’t become a blog bully
5) Don’t forget that some things should remain private.

Who would have thunk it! Blogging tips from my 7 year old’s cartoons 😀

4 comments on “Blogging Tips…

  1. tammygirltiff
    February 8, 2015

    How funny

    Liked by 1 person

  2. caffeineandfairydust
    February 8, 2015

    Haha that’s awesome! I do however enjoy my mundane posts – even if others don’t!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Heather
    February 8, 2015

    Which cartoon was this? Wow, I’m glad they teach blogging tips young!

    Liked by 1 person

    • chevslife
      February 8, 2015

      I missed the name, but it was on SABC3 at about 7am. It was really interesting to watch!

      Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 8, 2015 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , .
