ChevsLife

Lifestyle & Parenting Blog

Kai’s Blog | Racing Waves

Hi cool dudes! I hope you will like my video about me racing waves on the beach. This video is called “lame waves”.

Of course you don’t always call waves lame, because it’s fun when you have a surfboard or boogie board.

But this time the waves were so blergh and lame, because they couldn’t even catch me!

About Me: I’m Kai and I’m 7 years old. My mom typed this for me, because she never allows me to type on her laptop and I’m  still learning to spell! But this is my story and I asked her to film this short video for me 🙂

Mom’s note about Kai’s Blog can be read here.

2 comments on “Kai’s Blog | Racing Waves

  1. Sula
    April 10, 2015

    Precious!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 9, 2015 by in Kai's Blog Posts and tagged , , , .
