ChevsLife

Lifestyle & Parenting Blog

Words | Tandem Blog

I marvel in delight
Crafting you without sight
Mysteriously I explore
That which I adore

Your magic potion
Triggers a whirlwind of emotion
Thoughts ablaze
You’ve got my mind dictating at a rapid pace

Shaping my world
My universe begins to twirl
Paying gratitude for your munificence
Commanding and graceful what new adventures do you hold

But, let me be bold as I open the door . . .  explore . . . Pg.51

 

“Words” is today’s tandem blog topic, 3 bloggers 1 title. All published on the same day at the same time. Read my fellow tandem blogger’s interpretation by following the below links. Comments AND shares are welcome!

Celeste: Surviving Jonkersville

Shelley: The Deal Is

 

4 comments on “Words | Tandem Blog

  1. Shelley Smidt-Booys
    May 12, 2016

    Brilliant!

    Like

  2. Surviving Jonkersville
    May 12, 2016

    You have a way with words. Thanks for the linky to Pg 51. Loved reading your adventure again too.

    Like

    • ChevsLife
      May 12, 2016

      Thanks Celeste, I think it is that words have their way with me 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 12, 2016 by in Poetry, Tandem Blog and tagged , , , , .
